a few of greta in hawaii

I have finally had the time to load all the photos from my laptop onto my desktop. I have been going through and editing some to make a photobook of all my faves. Here are some of Greta on the island. My little sand baby. She was so content the entire time we were there. Rarely a tear or a cry. She just wanted to lounge in the sand or the pool or roam the beach. 

My family was pretty impressed we managed to pack all 5 of us in 2 suitcases and 2 duffel bags. Fortunately we had a washer and dryer in our condo so I knew I would be doing laundry throughout our stay. One entire suitcase was packed with sand toys, snorkel gear, floaties, pool toys, etc.


 

One thought on “a few of greta in hawaii

Leave a Reply

