a new era

There is a new era when a kid begs for a blog. That has been the discussion in our house for a few weeks now. Gunnar has been wearing me down to create a blog for him. He came up with the name and has promised to do all the postings himself. The only redeeming quality is that his typing skills will improve a ton. 

I caved. I gave him his own blog. Aptly titled, Gunnar’s Planet. I will link to it in my side bar. Not sure how often he will post, but today he already did 3 posts. He’s on his own. And I secretly think it’s really cool that he grows up being able to document and write his own stuff. 

Click here for Gunnar’s Planet.

One thought on “a new era

Leave a Reply

