McKenna & Seth Take Two

Thank you so much for all your kind words! I really appreciate it. Really. Especially coming from some of you who I think are fantastic photogs! It means more than you think to me.

Anyways, here’s a few more. I have to post these on the blog since I can’t get a disc to McKenna for a few days. I’m working on it! I promise!

kk-2551

kk-2571

kk-2561

kk-258

kk-259

kk-2602

Seriously, this girl can’t take a bad photo.

kk-261

kk-263

kk-262

kk-2641

 

5 thoughts on “McKenna & Seth Take Two

  1. these shots feel right out of the 70’s. i mean that in a good way. the lighting , warm tones , their clothes, very stylish and retro feeling. and could you find a cooler venue? i think not.

  2. You are a natural! You have always had a good eye for “all things beautiful”. I’m ready for my personal photos in June!!

  3. Pingback: a wedding « My Life At Playtime. . .

Leave a Reply

