Camille & Linda Plus Lullaboards Shoot

I decided to combine these two photo shoots into one blog post.

I was hired a few months ago to photograph some images to play in a slideshow on a website for a great new product. The creator of Lullaboards is Sarah Masci who is so talented and creative, also mother to 2, soon to be 3. I seriously wish I had access to these when my kiddies were little(r). They are ingenious. You can check out the slideshow of my photos on the new Lullaboards website. They would make a perfect shower gift, and forget about it for twins! Lullaboards become a necessity. No more journals and notebooks lying around the house. All in one place, easy to wipe and write. Can you tell I am excited about these?!

lull  1150

Last week I was asked to photograph this beautiful little girl and her equally beautiful mama, they were in town visiting their cousins/nieces whom you may remember from here. I was excited to finally get to shoot at a new location that I have been eyeing for awhile, if you would like to read/see more of Camille and Linda, just click on over to my photo blog. There were lots of photos to choose from since we did 3 outfit changes, a little girl after my own heart. Oh, and these were taken with my new camera, thanks to Aaron’s anniversary present. On my photo blog you can see that it looks like we were on a farm in some of the shots, LOVED the location!

blog  1147 (1)

 

web  1008

2 thoughts on “Camille & Linda Plus Lullaboards Shoot

Leave a Reply

