Newborn Shoot- Elijah

Remember this beautiful pregnant mama? Well, that belly was holding this little guy, Elijah. And I can just tell you that my hormones were a raging during this photo shoot. A few days after Elijah was born I spent the morning with Gaby and helped her through a feeding, burping, and taught her the importance of swaddling. He is definitely a sweetheart. Here are a few when he was 9 days old. If you would like to see some more and see the whole family, they are posted on my photo blog.

deb  1675

deb  1676

deb  1677

deb  1678

4 thoughts on “Newborn Shoot- Elijah

  1. Pingback: babysitting « My Life At Playtime. . .

  2. Pingback: Elijah’s One Year Photo Shoot- Santa Monica, CA « My Life At Playtime. . .

Leave a Reply

