wish list

I have posted so many photos this week, I feel like I am overloading everyone on photos. So here’s a little wish list/style update. 

I saw this shower curtain and my heart literally skipped a beat. It would be uber fantastic in Greta’s bathroom.

893020_aqu_f

This necklace is just darling. Love all this Etsy sellers’ items.

il_430xN.72347120

These shoes by Dolce Vita. Could I love them more? Fringe AND flip flops AND suede?

41EmnWCfTHL._SL500__SS140_

And this camera is on the top of my list. I know, another camera? But it’s totally different and SO fun. I love my polaroid but the film is super expensive. The kids would die over this one. It’s instant with it’s own little business card size film.

cheki-camera-fujifilm-japan

3567729503_c566bdd034jpg

The last picture was taken by Holly and it shows the most adorable little film it produces.

2 thoughts on “wish list

Leave a Reply

