Bible Reading

I don’t know how this slipped my mind. I think I sometimes can’t remember between what I post on my blog and what I post on facebook. So sorry for the delay. However I think I was together enough to email some of you the link. Soso had his first Bible Reading a few weeks ago. He did better than I expected and hoped. I honestly wasn’t too sure he was actually going to go through with it. But for about a year now he has wanted to be like his brother and get on stage to do a public reading. I was worn down by Aaron and agreed to let him do one, but not voluntarily at first. The boy is 4! He’s too little to be so big. I sat up there with him to hold his place with a ruler. I think that is going to be the hardest part for him in the future, not the words, or even he being nervous, but keeping his place.

He rocked the reading. And as you can see from that face when he was finished he knew he rocked it.

3 thoughts on “Bible Reading

Leave a Reply

