weekending

Hoping everyone is enjoying their weekend.

Uncle Zeb and I took the kids to see the 3D Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs movie last night. Really cute, and I laughed out loud multiple times. STEVE!

Spent Saturday at Riley’s Farm, met up with 4 other families. We picked pumpkins and I’m currently researching pumpkin pie and pumpkin bread recipes. If anyone has a favorite, please email me! Poor Aaron had to go to work at 2am to rescue someone stuck in an elevator. Even after all that, he still let me sleep in this morning and woke me up with a hot latte.

And in extremely exciting over the top news. I finally got an iPhone! Yes, I realize my hair is a tragedy, but I had to share before I showered. I have my priorities. Not to fear, the hot mess of my hair is under control and blown dry.

Photo on 2009-10-08 at 15.24

One thought on “weekending

Leave a Reply

