GIVEAWAY!

Okay, here’s the deets on the giveaway. I am pretty excited! It’s for a 1 hour photo shoot in the los angeles area and you get a free 8×10 and 1 5×7. It can be for a couple, family (extended family not included), kids portrait, high school senior, basically your pick. And you get to choose the 8×10 and 5×7.

To enter just leave a comment why you’d like to win and your name. The giveaway will be open until Sunday and I will announce the winner, randomly chosen by my lovely children, on Monday! After I announce the winner I will contact you and we can set up the location and date. The shoot has to take place before 2010, and that’s pretty much it!

7 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY!

  1. I would love to win this because my daughter is growing so fast and I want an awesome memory of what she was like in her first year–no hair, pink gums, cloth diapered butt and all.

  2. I have admired your work ever since I have met you! Especially your baby photos! I would love to be able to have you take photos of Maxwell since he will be turning 1 year old on December 9th! 🙂

  3. Just like you I’m a mother of three but also a grandmother of three.
    They keep trying to get a nice picture of me, but there is always something wrong ( eyes closed, open mouth etc.)I saw the beautiful pictures you took from the Garcia’s(I’m Cisca’s mom) and that just makes me wonder is it possible to get a rimpled grandma looking good in a picture?

  4. I am torn – I’d love to have a picture of my family – we are all kind of hard to “catch” in photos – plus we very rarely find a way to all get in one together.
    But I’d also love to have food photos for my website on cooking seasonally – food is so hard to photograph!

  5. I would love to have a session of my boys. It will be hard but you are so creative I am sure you can do it. Such a treat! Hope I win!

  6. I would love to have some photos of my family with ME in them as well! I just had my 3rd baby and am constantly taking pictures of her with my older girls, but my hubby has never been comfortable with any camera enough to get a great photo with me and the girls…never!

    Disclaimer: If chosen, I would have to schedule between November 27-29 because I live up in Monterey and will be down in Thousand Oaks for the holiday weekend. That being said..I hope I win!

  7. Hi Deborah-

    I hope I’m still in time, I used your general contact email on Saturday. As I mentioned before, my boyfriend and I got engaged recently and would love to have some engagement pictures taken. Our budget for the wedding is tight, so this would be a real blessing. Plus we would get to come visit Cisca!

    Kind regards,
    Liesbet

Leave a Reply

