And the WINNER is. . .

We folded up all your comments and Gunnar got to pick the winner since he is home sick from school and this is the most excitement he’s had all day!

I will be in touch with you! And if you didn’t win, I’m sorry. But don’t be too sad, I’ll do more giveaways in the future. I realized that it isn’t necessarily about making money, but I love my craft, and sometimes it’s exciting to share my time and love for photography with other people who appreciate it as much as I do. Not always will I have the time to photograph others just for fun, but once in awhile I think it’ll be awesome for me to have my creative juices flowing without the pressure of a regular photo shoot. So don’t worry, there will be more. And I could use the practice, always. Especially when I have been separate from my camera for more than a few weeks, it’s great for me to get back behind it where I am most comfortable.

I love that there are people out there that I don’t know who follow my blog. I wish I could know more about each and every person, why they visit here, for the photos, the venting, the piece of sanity that they are not alone in their chaotic life, whatever it is, I love that you came to visit.

Leave a Reply

