cute finds

I don’t know what it is, but I was out of it all day yesterday. It was gloomy and rainy. I had to drive up to Malibu to see a client and it was so overcast. Kind of took away from the beautiful scenic drive up the PCH. Anyways, I spent some time browsing online. Okay okay. A little shopping. But check out these great CUTE finds.

no joke $1.50

I have these in several colors. $2.50!

For Greta, didn’t buy yet, but so tempted. I can see her in this with skinny jeans or leggings. $12.99!

I picked this tunic and biker shorts set up at Target last week for Greta. $7! It has little rosettes all along the bottom of the shirt.

These Urban Outfitter jeggings (jeans/leggings, get it?) come in so many colors. Tempted to buy them all, but first must head to the store and figure out my size.

And this is the rug that is in the boys’ room now. Very reasonable, very neutral, I can see this in so many rooms. Living, girls’ bedroom, boys’ (of course), even my room. So versatile.

Last but not least, this great decorative pillow, again by Dwell for Target.

Leave a Reply

