Irving Family- Parents’ Night Out

I photographed this family’s two daughters when Claudia was just a newborn, you may remember the photos here. These girls are so adorable. And the sweetest little girls I have met. Seriously, Claudia is the happiest baby I have ever met. She is never NOT smiling. Mercedes and Chris were heading out for a fancy night out where Chris was nominated for a few awards, and this was the first time in years they got all dressed to the nines. They asked me to photograph a mini session for them. And the girls even got all dolled up for their babysitter. Here’s a couple of my favorite black and whites. You can see more on my photo blog here.

The way they are all looking at Claudia, and how she looks at her dad. Priceless.

Sweet sisters

He won by the way, congrats Chris!

One thought on “Irving Family- Parents’ Night Out

  1. Pingback: Santa Monica Pier Photo Shoot-Kids « My Life At Playtime. . .

Leave a Reply

