cousins

It was really nice to see all the cousins on Aaron’s side interact with each other. Funny, but my 3 are the oldest 3, knowing that there will be plenty more but all younger is strange to me. I guess it shouldn’t be strange, my sister and I are on the older range of the cousins on both my parents side. Greta will have lots of fun being the “older” kid taking care of lots of babies, and bossing them all around.

You wouldn’t recognize the boys if you saw these photos and then what they look like today. They have buzz cuts at the moment.

Here’s Bella with her mom and dad and their dog Fuzz, who my kids are obsessed with. They still talk about Fuzz.

Leave a Reply

