our little family

This is the reason why we headed down to Carlsbad a few weeks ago. In celebration of our 10 year wedding anniversary coming up in (gasp!) less than 3 weeks, we decided to have a session with a photographer that I have followed for two years now. I highly recommend her for families. Wendy of Blue Lily Photo is awesome with kids. Her style is very different than my own, which is what I loved. Photos of my kids and family that I would never take on my own. I can’t wait to show you more!

4 thoughts on “our little family

  1. This is a beautiful shot! I love the color of your dress and accessories and G’s tie is so cute. Your photographer is good and you did a great job creating such a family moment. Happy 10th!

  2. What a beautiful family! Can you believe it is almost 10 years. Kim and I were just remembering recently when YOU were born, Deborah. Your Uncles Steve and David were at my house (Grandma and Grandpa’s) for a party. And then you showed up! So glad. What a neat legacy. Love you all

Leave a Reply

