Family Photo Shoot- Central Park NYC

Love this family! They drove from Cape Cod to New York the weekend we were in town. Just. For. The. Day. Melissa and I have been planning their photo shoot for months. From location to color schemes. And I think it all came together beautifully. I’ve never photographed 4 kids in one family before so it was definitely a challenge. But I pulled all the stops out and we ended up with a great set of photos that I think they will cherish always. New York is very special to these guys and I wanted to make sure it came across. Melissa and Dane met each other in this city and come back often for visits. Love their kids too. So much personality and fun. Love everything about this shoot. In the above photo, that little dude in the green shorts, too much! With his little chonies peeking through. You can see a few more here, I FINALLY updated my photo blog! Yay for getting stuff done!

I believe the joy in this next one is because they were instructed to run and knock Aaron to the ground. I just love having an assistant at photo shoots. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Family Photo Shoot- Central Park NYC

  1. Pingback: final new york photos « My Life At Playtime. . .

  2. Thank you! The first photo was taken in Central Park, at the bottom of the stairs that lead into the tunnel that ends up at the fountain.

Leave a Reply

