a little bit of Gunnar

2 posts in 1 day? that’s how we roll sometimes. . .

I feel lately that all I’ve been blogging about is the 2 little ones. It’s true Gunnar avoids the camera at all costs these days. But that doesn’t mean I have nothing to share. He had his first guitar recital last month. Seriously touched my heart. I absolutely love that he wants to learn to play a second instrument. He does trumpet at school, and guitar is something on his own he asked to learn. So he is taking lessons at the local park once a week. Here’s some snaps from the recital.

Sawyer insisted on taking the next photo, thus the hunchback shoulders I have.

So proud of my guy.

One thought on “a little bit of Gunnar

Leave a Reply

