bedrooms

I don’t why I’ve been browsing websites looking at kid rooms, but maybe because I am in a constant state of flux with our own kids’ rooms. It seems they are always outgrowing something, wanting space for a particular thing, or me just getting bored with seeing the same thing day after day. I have yet to put anything up on 2 of Greta’s walls. I am getting there but need some more inspiration before I start.

Anyways, check out this adorable girls’ room I saw on Ohdeedoh, and by the way, they’re IKEA beds!!! Ikea!

Leave a Reply

