Tap Recital

Oh my. Oh my. Oh my. I really couldn’t control myself. Honestly, I have never in all my life witnessed such cuteness. Greta’s performance was back in June and her school did 3 shows, she was in the first show. Her group was the youngest and the audience couldn’t contain themselves as these 3 & 4 year olds walked out on the stage. She is the first one on the left. The girls had places and numbers that they had to stand on to make sure they were in the right spot. I couldn’t believe that she got up there in front of hundreds of people and did the whole routine. I will have to do a separate post of the mini photo shoot she insisted on before we left for the recital. She walked around the house and told me exactly where she wanted to take each photo. Hang tight, there’s a lot.

And the crew wouldn’t miss it for the world. Our first whole family photo with the Little Bean in it!

4 thoughts on “Tap Recital

  1. these are fantastic! soooo cute. the palate is gorgeous, and only in LA will you have such great sets for a kids recital.
    greta looks adorable.

  2. Pingback: Greta’s Tap Recital | My Life At Playtime. . .

Leave a Reply

