Some video clips

I know the blog has been a little Greta obsessed lately. And it’s not on purpose, it’s just the boys refuse to let me photograph them at the moment. In fact I had to threaten forced labor to get them to take a family photo before a big anniversary party saturday night for my grandparents. I resort to whatever means possible. I’m just about done editing the photos from our vacation down to Del Mar. But for now, here’s some clips of Greta on vacation.

Here she is at the beginning of our trip.

And here she is a few days later.

Leave a Reply

