my anthropologie finds

these babies found their way into my shopping bag.

first, these mugs, I got one of each color. we drink a lot of tea in this house, and lattes on the weekends. i cannot tell you how happy these mugs make me! even right now i am heating up some tea to help perk me up for my late night client this evening.

i went back and forth between navy and yellow on this sweater, in the end, navy won out.

this shirt was actually marked down to less in the store. guess i scored.

There were so many items I had to put back, the dresses they have right now are beautiful. Oh, and I am eyeing these towels for sure. They come in a ton of colors, but I think the yellow ones take the cake.

 

3 thoughts on “my anthropologie finds

  1. Isn’t it amazing how something as simple as a mug can bring joy to your heart?! I have my “T” library mug and I love it. The world is a better place while I am drinking my coffee/tea! 🙂

Leave a Reply

