I’m Gilty

Oh, Gilt Groupe has done it once again to me. Not a member? Join here. It has new deals daily and when they are good, they are goooooooddddd. Here’s some items I have scored in the last few weeks. I picked up Romeo’s Melissa and Doug shape sorter there and was tempted to pick up a few other items by the brand but held restraint.

I can’t wait for these twig crayons to join the kids’ art table.

Gunnar is loving his new messenger bag for school, with a padded shoulder strap and all.

Right now they have some adorable dresses on there. I just got back from doing a bit of damage at Gap’s 45% deal in store, so Greta didn’t score any of these, but aren’t they to die for. And all for $35 and under.

And also, beware, they have Splendid on there for kids at the moment. Pieces for $15, so cute and soft! They also have hotel deals, I saw Terranea on there, ocean view room for $235. Don’t get me started on the European deals they offer. Sigh, if only.

 

 

Leave a Reply

