Giveaway!

Can you believe I have had this blog for THREE years now?! That has flown by. Wordpress sent me my stats for the year. According to their blog-0-meter I received a ‘WOW’ level. Not sure what the other levels are called, but I’ll take it as a compliment. I had 273 posts and over 36,000 visits this year! Crazy. My most popular post
last year was Little Bean. Aww, it was before we knew whether the little bean was a boy or a girl. Memories…

In honor of my 3 year blogiversary, here’s a little giveaway to all my readers, and for those of you too shy to comment, well, you have no choice if you want a chance to win! What better way to start off a new year than sending off a little package for no other reason than just because.

The first item is a little owl pendant that I purchased on Etsy. I have a couple myself and this one I am going to give to one of you. It’s from Etsy seller’s Tofukitty shop.

The second item is a hair clip that I made myself. You can see the one I made for myself here. I absolutely love these and get compliments whenever I wear mine.
It’s a really easy DIY with a link to the instructions on the post I referenced. But I went ahead and made an extra clip to give to a kind reader.

So here’s the rules: There aren’t any. Just leave a comment in this post with the city or state or I guess even country you are living in and you will be entered. If
you repost this giveaway on your blog, let me know in the comments with a link to your post and you will be entered into the giveaway two times. The giveaway will be open until Friday evening, and I’ll post the winner Saturday morning.

13 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. The little bean was ur most poular post!!! Ahh–sniff sniff;) he ain’t so little anymore and is cramping my style now, lol…..I won’t enter ur drawing we don’t want anyone to think ur biased ;)—-tati

  2. Pingback: a friend’s giveaway at lillian gray photography

  3. Happy anniversary. I won’t enter as I already have that lovely owl and wear it proudly. 🙂

    Congrats on 3 years of posting.

  4. Pingback: what we’re up to « My Life At Playtime. . .

  5. Pingback: Caramel Chocolate Covered Marshmallows- OH MY! « My Life At Playtime. . .

  6. Pingback: Allergies « My Life At Playtime. . .

Leave a Reply

