classes

Today is the day of deals for exercise classes apparently. If you are trying to get in shape or want to try something new I HIGHLY recommend Bar Method. Classes are normally $22 a class, but Yelp is having a great deal only today, 3 classes for $30! That’s more than half off, and it’s good at all 3 locations. I snatched it up pretty quickly. Also, a friend sent me a link to a similar studio in Brentwood called Pure Barre, it’s 3 classes for $25! It’s such a good deal that I am going to try it out as well, you can’t beat the price and I know the workout is going to be intense and similar to Bar Method. If you sign up and try it, let me know. I’d love to see what you think of it. And just so you feel better about starting, Bar Method has Level 1/Beginner classes every day at 9:45am, so you don’t have to feel like a complete fish out of water when you try it out. It seems January is going to be the month of stellar deals.

Leave a Reply

