Facelift

No, not me. I don’t need one yet. 🙂 But my Skin by Deborah website did get a little update recently, along with a fantastic May Special you can read about on the homepage. If you are on my e-mailing list then you already received the grand news about the special and the even more exciting news about the new line I am going to be carrying. Now I will be using and retailing not only Bioelements, but also 100% Pure. It is an organic, vegan, and gluten free line. I’ve been searching for over a year for a new line to introduce into the spa, and I have finally found the one. If you’d like to be added to my email list, please let me know by either commenting or just shooting me an email with your address, you can find my email on the Contact Me page here. Don’t worry, I only send out a handful of emails a year, usually with seasonal specials, or occasionally with dates I will be out of town for longer than one weekend.

I feel very very fortunate to have such supportive clients. Getting to do what I do, from my home, and getting paid for it is such a blessing. Most of my clients I have been seeing regularly since before Sawyer was even born, some since Gunnar was just a baby. So if you happen to be a client AND a reader of this blog, thank you. I am so excited what this next year will bring for us!

Leave a Reply

