Skin by Deborah News

I just created a Skin by Deborah facebook page where I will be able to update specials on there as well as occasionally do a giveaway. You can click here to get there and then click Like and then you will be eligible for any contests. Even for non local people, sometimes the contests will be for a retail product and not just a treatment. So head on over and show me some love, or like. 🙂 I just posted new products that arrived this week, just in time for summer.

I appreciate the support that everyone has sent me through emails regarding the new updated website and the new product line. It means so much to hear from all of you and that you truly want the best for Skin by Deborah. My husband’s little seed of an idea two and a half years ago has sprouted into a wonderful business for me and something I take pride in and value greatly.

Leave a Reply

