one last field trip

I realize as everyone is prepping for back to school, I really need to blog about a final field trip Sawyer’s first grade class took, before he starts the 2nd grade! Somewhere in the midst of end of year school parties and swim lessons I forgot to post this. The entire first grade took school buses up to Underwood Family Farms in Moorpark. I have taken the kids before and it’s a great fun place. The entire class had a ball. Here’s what we picked.

Sawyer and a very good buddy. They crack me up.

Leave a Reply

