happy friday

This week has been spent spoiling my girl and doing special things with her. I am trying to prepare myself mentally for the start of Kindergarten in a week and a half, but not too sure how well that’s going.

I thought I could kick off your weekend with a smile. Check out Sawyer and Greta’s dance moves in this video. Sawyer definitely chose hip hop with some running man, robot and snake, while Greta I believe was channeling some interpretive dance. Enjoy.

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/28138036]

2 thoughts on “happy friday

Leave a Reply

