blog love for My Life at Playtime

I always get a kick at how and from where my blog visitors find this little piece of us. Here’s some recent blogs that have featured My Life at Playtime.

New Life on a Homestead posted the boys’ pallet beds

and

All for the Boys which is an adorable blog for moms of little boys gave a shout out for our backyard fort

I don’t know the authors of these blogs, but stumbled upon their sweet affection for our little projects over here in this house.

Leave a Reply

