instagram

@amharju is my Instagram username, if you’re on there, let me know your name so I can follow you. Love this app. love love love. Here’s my Instagrams from our week at one of our favorite places on earth. More pictures to come, but we did a lot in a few days. Santa Barbara Zoo, bike riding, swimming, spa-ing, movie, walks, reading, shopping, eating, oh lots of eating, sleeping. But I always could use more of the sleeping part. Off to do mountains of laundry and edit my adorable nephew’s 10 month photo shoot pictures.

Leave a Reply

